Causes EU Sustainable Energy Week 2013 - Award ceremony

Energy and Climate | 24-06-2013

In the scope of the EU Sustainable Energy Week 2013, Maria da Graça Carvalho presented one of the six awards during the Award ceremony 2013, which took place today in the Viage Theater in Brussels.

Maria da Graça Carvalho was the Chair of the 2013 Award jury. The other members were: Jason Anderson (WWW International); Dave Keating (European Vocie); Julije Domac (North-West Croatia Regional Energy Agency); Anneli Hulthen (Mayor of Goteborg); Jean-Paul Brees (Schneider Electric).

Some 300 invited guests attended this event, including European Energy Commissioner Gunther Oethinger, Members of the European Parliament, national politicians, and business leaders.


Please note, your browser is out of date.
For a good browsing experience we recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera or Internet Explorer.