

Informal meeting on Intergenerational Fairness

hosted by MEP Maria da Graça Carvalho

European Parliament, 3 May 2010, 15h-17h - Room: A 5 F 385

List of participants

Name	Position	Organisation	Nationality
Prof. Maria da Graça Carvalho	MEP	European Parliament	Portuguese
Dr. Maja Göpel	Director Future Justice	World Future Council Foundation	German
Matteo Bonifacio	Policy Advisor	European Commission – BEPA	Italian
Prof. Joao Caraça	Director for the Service on Science	Gulbenkian Foundation	Portuguese
Jean Claude Burgelman	Policy Advisor ERA Governance	European Commission - BEPA	Belgian
Ann Mettler	Executive Director	The Lisbon Council	German/ Swedish
Peter Dröll	Head of Unit, Innovation Policy Development	European Commission	German
William Stevens	CEO	Europe Unlimited	Belgian
Francesco Acerboni	Lawyer	Studio Avv. Acerboni	Italian
Antonella Noya	Senior Policy Analyst, social inclusion, social economy and entrepreneurship, and social innovation	OECD	Italian
Dr. Leonard Novy (substituting Thomas Fischer, Bertelsmann)	Fellow	stiftung neue verantwortung	German
Maurice Claassens (substituting Conny Reuter, Solidar)	Organisation Development Coordinator	Solidar	Belgian
Dirk Hendricks	Director Brussels Office	World Future Council Foundation	German
Malte Arhelger	Future Justice Intern	World Future Council Foundation	German
Yoko Nitta		Japan Science and Technology	Japanese
		Research Institute of Science and Technology for Society	